January 23, 2019 1:23 pm

Written by

Inter Collegiate Women Boxing Tournament 2018-19

Inter Collegiate Women Boxing Tournament 2018-19 Organized by Prakash Degree College of Commerce & Science Auspicious of University of Mumbai

Prize Distribution Ceremony : Chief Guest – Managing Trustee Shri Shirish Gandhi and,University boxing Organizing tournament and selection committee members Shri Rajan Jothadi, Shri Rajendra Jhatar, Principal Prakash College, Mrs Dhanshri Mota, Sports Director of Participating College, Coaches, and official of Mumbai Upangar Boxing Association and Participant Player in this college tournament almost around 29 colleges and 69 boxer participated in this tournament with their Best boxer Over all Best four colleges were felicitated which championship trophy and runner up trophy with
Girls Section Championship 2018-2019
1. Prakash College
2. B.K Birla College
2. Thakur College
3. Rizvi College

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Problem retrieving data from Twitter


Join hands with thousands of Parents,
Students, Teachers who receive weekly
updates. Subscribe and stay connected.


Featured review by ISHITA MEHTA

I am thankful for the opportunity to express to you my gratitude for the privilege of learning from your college. For each of the student, a college represents a beginning, a beginning towards a better future. We want to reassure you that your gift of knowledge were incredibly profound, and they will never be forgotten. The members of your staff who spent countless hours with us, taught us so much. Our experiences with them served as the very first steps in the long path toward realizing our own dreams. Though we will never be able to say “thank you” in person but this is just a small way of appreciation for all your efforts.

Read all reviews